top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRuby

Three Dimensional Idea

Updated: Mar 24, 2020


These are screen prints on acetate. I have experimented with attempting the effectiveness of three-dimension effects. The first two images shown are individual screenprints overlapped on top of each other to create a three-dimensional effect. The image on the right shows individual screenprints overlapped on top of each other to create three-dimensional effects on a drying rack. In the development of my professional studio practice, I would like to experiment in the laser workshop, 3d printing workshop, printing room and ceramic room. I have visioned this idea and wanted to show my process of reflection and achieving the outcomes in depth.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page