top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRuby

Screen Printed Tiles

Updated: Mar 25, 2020


These are screen prints I produced during my first year at University, experimenting onto the tiles. I have experimented with installing my works in several ways. In the future, I would like to explore using the tiles in my professional studio practice and practise on installing them in various ways.


This is a photo I captured on my way to a gallery visit to The Victoria Albert Museum. I captured this on a Saturday the 2nd of November 2019. This was taken at South Kensington Underground Station. When I saw these tiles, it had me influenced to think about using tiles in the future development of my professional studio practice and use repetition. I could consider looking at tiles displayed at other underground stations.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page