top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRuby

Campus Intervention Poster

Updated: Mar 24, 2020


This is a poster I designed independently. This poster was advertised outside the Container Space. This is the outcome after advertising this poster for two weeks outside. I wanted to experiment with campus intervention where things are ‘temporary’. During the weeks of my solo exhibition, it started to rain. However, I was experimenting; on how the poster will change from the original to something different, so for final results, it came out washed away. The text presented is dominant and signifies something authentic behind the use of text. The images of London have been washed away in-depth and gives it a sense of how I have experienced a melancholic journey. The rain has transferred it in-depth by having my melancholia journeys washed away as it represented me as a fearless confident and strong individual. During my future, I would like to investigate with more campus interventions in-depth. I vision a meaning behind the outcome; which could mean so many anonymous things.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page